Competition Notice – Austria

Information regarding the competition and the performance

In what consist the awards of the competition Universum Career Test in Austria

This competition will have 30 (thirty) different winners and each winner will receive an Amazon gift card with a respective value of 20 EUR each. Amazon general terms and conditions apply. The prizes need to be claimed according to the specifications on the Amazon gift cards.

Period of the competition

The competition starts on the 20th of November 2018 and will end on the 15th of April 2019.

Eligible Participants and Conditions

1. All current undergraduate and graduate students, over 18 years old by the date of participation, resident and domiciled throughout the national territory in Austria, who completed the Universum Career Test survey for 2018/2019 in Austria and registered upon completion of the survey.

2. No more than one participation is allowed for the same person.

The Competition

1. The competition is free of charge and to participate you just need to answer the final question, after completing the survey,



The question can be answered in German or English.

2. The most creative 30 (thirty) answers will be the winners.

3. The answers will be reviewed and the winners will be chosen a jury that will consist of three members: Maria Klebanova, Daniel Eckert and Anne Schmitt. All winners need to be unanimously approved.

4. The winners will be notified by email on the 30th of April 2019. The result will also be announced on Universum website for the duration of 2 months.

5. Any of the awards cannot be claimed before 30th of April 2019.

6. The answers of any contender will not be used in any marketing material or similar context for the future.

7. Any potential tax will be paid by the winner.

8. Please review Universums general privacy policy for further information-

Use of awards:

1. All awards will be valid for use by the winners according to the specifications on the Amazon gift cards.

2. The prizes are personal and non-transferable.

The winners of the competition:

Eliana Isufi
Klea Leitzenberger
Kathrin Pro
Chaima Haddoudi
Jakob Haidvogel
Christoph Praschl
Tamara Zieher
Melanie Vehovc
Nadine Steiner
Bettina Wallner
Anna Kulagina
Michael Sommerauer
Michael Schermanz
Theresa Neubauer
Benedikt Ohrfandl
Arjuna Gratt
Georg Schriebl
Sonja Rohleder
Sabine Tatzgern
Cosima Stark
Ines Greschner
Manuel Pichler
Maximilian Zorn
Tamara Bauer
Eva Janovska
Hanna Gerharter
Navid Neshat
Julia Mende
Vanessa Skutkova
Simon Engel

Congratulations and thank you for participating!