Competition Notice – Hospitality-Tourism SE

Information regarding the competition and the performance 

Relevant terms for the competition: 
The competition is open to all for professionals and students within Hospitality-Tourism (“Besöksnäring”) in Sweden who are at least 18 years old, and who completed this Universum’s survey. Any person not subject to completing the survey is not eligible to participate in this competition. This competition is done in accordance with Universum’s GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR PARTICIPATION IN COMPETITIONS. The participants must reside in Sweden. 

Relevant time limits: 
Τhe competition will start on the 14th of January 2019 and will continue until the 25th of February 2019.  

The competition task/performance: 
The participants need to answer the following question: “Vilka är de viktigaste egenskaperna som en, enligt dig, ideal arbetsgivare bör erbjuda?”.The answer needs to be provided through the specific channel created for the competition. The answers will be evaluated on creativity and conciseness. Fifty (50) winners will be awarded a prize. 

Information regarding how the winner is appointed and the criteria assessed when appointing a winner: 
Creativity and conciseness will be evaluated by the jury. The jury will consist of 3 members: Miltiadis Kritsantonis, David Carlen and Sonia Hoven. All winners need to be unanimously approved.  

Information regarding where and when the names of the winners will be published: 
The results of the competition will be announced on February 27th 2019. The names of the winners will be published on this website and they will stay published for maximum two months. The winners will also be informed personally by email.  

The awards are fifty (50) cinema tickets issued by Filmstaden, one to be awarded to each winner after their participation in the focus group. The prize needs to be claimed latest in the next 30 calendar days after the 27th of February 2019. 

The same terms apply to all participants in the competition. The assessment of the contributions will be impartial, and the competition will be conducted according to the rules that Universum hereby informed about and included in the GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR PARTICIPATION IN COMPETITIONS. 

Kirill Zakharov
Antonia Sjöström
Sofia Staaf
Marie Andersson Hjortsered
Vilhelmina Szpiro
Hanna Andersson
Emma Johansson Walter
Serkan eken
Eddie Westergren
Erik Lindqvist
Viktor Påhlin
Anna Jansson
Jessica Lerhman
Isak Eriksson
Jenny Martinsson
Maria Shahriari Jensen
Rasmus Hagberg
Olivia Andén
Jacob Kelly
Ezatullah Motmain
Tobias Holmberg
Can Aybar
Simon Fessé
Ludvig Grenmo
Tomas Pettersson
Ewen Craig
Maja Sandberg
Patrik Björklund.
Lilian Nguyen
Casper Kain
Robert Zacharoff
Tina Laine
Victor Wihma bengtsson
Richard Benzler
Thanh Hellqvist